Advisory Board

Area / Role Name Institution
Chair Prof Matthews Mathai Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
Consumer Claire Storey International Stillbirth Alliance
Obstetrics Professor Andrew Weeks Sanyu Centre, University of Liverpool
Social Science Dr Anayda Portela Technical Officer – Health Promotion, Department of Maternal, Newborn, Child and Adolescent Health (MCA) WHO
Policy Dr Yana Richens OBE Deputy Head of Maternity, NHS England
Monitoring and Evaluation Ema Kelly Director, Capacity Development International
Clinical Trials Unit Prof Kevin O’Brien Director, MAHSC Clinical Trials Unit
Midwifery Enid Mwebaza JPIEGO and LAMRN lead Uganda
Midwifery Dr Christina Rawdon Senior Midwife, former LAMRN Lead Zimbabwe. LAMRN mentor
Midwifery Margaret Maimbolwa LAMRN Lead Zambia, LAMRN mentor
Translate »
Site by ~~~> Ripples